Business and Organisation Accounts

HiddenApp's policy for tracking data storage and retention is as follows:

  • iSight Image
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 5040 records per device
  • Screenshot
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 10,080 records per device
  • Remote Lock Image
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 20 records per device
  • Packets
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 1,008 records per device
  • Location
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 10,080 records per device
  • Action History
    retained for 90 days and a maximum of 100 records per device
  • Audit Log
    retained for 90 days

All tracking data can be deleted at both the device and account level at any time, whilst all data will be removed automatically from the HiddenApp servers upon the deletion of the account.

Did this answer your question?