Yes you can.

Follow these instructions to delete data for a device:

  1. Navigate to your device
  2. Select Settings
  3. Under "Delete tracking" data select which data set you want to delete
  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking "DELETE"

Caution: all data will be permanently deleted

Did this answer your question?